If you don’t want ESPN Plus anymore and you’re looking for a way to delete your account, we will tell you all about it in this article.
If, however, you would like to continue having ESPN Plus, but it has just become too burdensome to keep, we have the perfect solution for you!
At the end of this article, we will tell you how you could save 66% on the cost of your ESPN Plus subscription on Together Price.
ESPN is a sports-oriented television and Internet American broadcasting company. It distributes sports programs in the United States of America and many other countries worldwide.
It also offers a variety of coverage on different platforms, including broadcasting, magazines, websites, apps, etc.
This article explores how to delete your ESPN account.
Note that cancelling an account will not automatically delete all the information you have submitted to the platform during registration, so you might need to take further steps to remove your account and personal info from their services altogether, especially if you are playing ESPN Fantasy League and are league manager. Team owners will find what they need for this on the Main Team page.
Log in to your ESPN account and click on the ”My Profile” tab at the top of the screen.
Scroll to the bottom part of the screen and click ”Delete Account“.
A confirmation message will appear asking to ensure the deletion.
Confirm by clicking ”Ok,” and you’ll be done.
Go to the app settings from any mobile device and just go on the delete account page and confirm it from there.
Remember, once your account is permanently deleted, you will no longer have access to any content or services available to ESPN subscribers. You can’t even recover your account after 14-days, and you have to create a new one by re-inserting all your data if you want to join again.
To delete your account, please go to the Account Deletion page on the ESPN site, on your computer or other devices, and follow the aforementioned instructions. Your account will be permanently deleted after 14 business days and will not be recoverable.
If you change your mind after account deletions, you must create a new account. Your previous account information will not be recoverable if 14-days are passed. If they haven’t, you can reactivate it by following the same procedure.
If you delete your ESPN profile, your ESPN Insider subscription will be cancelled as well and will not be refunded.
If you deleted your ESPN profile, you can contact ESPN to see if they can help you recover it. Usually, it is possible within a 14-day time frame.
To create a new ESPN account, go to the ESPN homepage and click “Sign In” in the top right corner of the page. Then, choose “Create Account” and follow the instructions. You will need to provide your account information: name, email address, password, and zip code.
If you delete your ESPN account, you will lose all your saved preferences and data. You will also be unable to access your ESPN content or subscriptions.
After 14-days from cancellation, member services, data and associated Google account/e-mail addresses are not stored by ESPN and Walt Disney Company.
If you are sorry to have to delete your ESPN Plus subscription but find that it has become a burdensome affair, we have the perfect solution for you!
For example, ESPN Plus costs $7.99 a month, and it lets you stream on 3 devices simultaneously. This means you can share your subscription with 2 other people cutting your costs by 66%.
Yes, that can become a messy business, of course. Finding people to share with, chasing them for their money, keeping tabs on payments. It’s all so time and energy-consuming.
If you haven’t heard, there is a new service that does it all for you. It’s called Together Price, and it’s the first worldwide platform for sharing subscription costs. More than 1 million users are already enjoying the benefits of Together Price.
Together Price is an innovative platform where you can have fun sharing your digital services. It gives you the following benefits and advantages:
a Trusted Network based on high levels of control and reliability that can measure the credibility of every user;
the Tpassword System for the safety and security of your credentials and access to shared services;
one Digital Wallet to keep all your keep all your payments under control;
an exclusively dedicated chat line where you can communicate with other users.
With Together Price, you share and save while all the hassles are left to us!
Whether you are an Admin or a Joiner on Together Price, you will be able to enjoy the best digital sharing services.
You can subscribe to Together Price by either becoming a Joiner or an Admin.
Being an Admin means you have complete control over your group. If you have a subscription with free slots, you can share it with others and save money.
You can join someone else’s subscription group.
You can delete your ESPN profile by following these easy steps. But, if you’d like to continue having it and not cancel your ESPN Plus, then head over to Together Price, it’s free to sign up, and you’ll see how much you can save!